Energy Reps

www.energyreps.com

Colorado, Oklahoma & Texas

Colorado

William Dale
303-478-9274
william.dale@energyreps.com

Oklahoma

Greg Darnell
918-630-4225
greg.darnell@energyreps.com

Houston & South Texas

Marc Rosenberg
832-276-4029
marc.rosenberg@energyreps.com

Dallas/Ft. Worth Texas

Kevin Pohle
214-354-6310
kevin.pohle@energyreps.com

North Texas

Shawn Peck
682-936-9763
shawn.peck@energyreps.com

Central Texas

Ben Gonzalez
832-493-2241
ben.gonzalez@energyreps.com