GHMR

www.ghmr.com

Alabama, Arkansas, FL Panhandle, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, & Tennessee

President

Keith Middlebrook
205-908-0353
keith.middlebrook@ghmr.com

Alabama & FL Panhandle

J.R. Bond
205-789-8921
jr.bond@ghmr.com

Arkansas & West Tennessee

Phil Herron
501-258-5309
phil.heron@ghmr.com

Georgia Investor Owned

Jack O’Connor
678-480-3807
jack.oconnor@ghmr.com

Georgia Cooperatives

Logan Blanton
770-301-6497
logan.blanton@ghmr.com

Nashville, TN

Chuck Sedgwick
615-708-1724
chuck.sedgwick@ghmr.com

Knoxville, TN

Chuck Sedgwick
615-708-1724
chuck.sedgwick@ghmr.com

Louisiana

Bob Gonzalez
504-256-5549
bob.gonzalez@ghmr.com

Louisiana – Public Power Accounts & CLECO

Jared Reeves
985-302-4346
jared.reeves@ghmr.com

Mississippi

Mike Self
601-506-1105
mike.self@ghmr.com

West Tennessee

Scott Turner
901-484-4355
scott.turner@ghmr.com