Preferred Sales Agency

www.preferred-sales.com

Serving: Texas, Oklahoma, New Mexico, Arizona, Colorado, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee, Alabama, Georgia and Hawaii

ALABAMA

Andrew Smith
817-675-0751
asmith@preferred-sales.com

ARIZONA

Chris Broadway
817-832-1731
cbroadway@preferred-sales.com

ARKANSAS

Johnny Hopkins
501-413-9048
jhopkins@preferred-sales.com

COLORADO

Greg Marshall
307-331-3046
gmarshall@preferred-sales.com

GEORGIA

Reese Barillari
770-940-1150
rbarillari@preferred-sales.com

HAWAII

Mark Larsen
714-501-6455
mlarsen@preferred-sales.com

LOUISIANA

Robert Russo
337-772-8871
rrusso@preferred-sales.com

Spence Willis
601-668-8088
swillis@preferred-sales.com

MISSISSIPPI

Spence Willis
601-668-8088
swillis@preferred-sales.com

NEW MEXICO

Collin Wright
281-309-2711
cwright@preferred-sales.com

OKLAHOMA

Gary Dutton
903-821-2698
gdutton@preferred-sales.com

Brandon Hayes
405-570-8060
bhayes@preferred-sales.com

TENNESSEE

Johnny Hopkins
501-413-9048
jhopkins@preferred-sales.com

TEXAS

CSR: Carthage, TX 903-693-4466
CSR: Arlington, TX 817-640-6360

Gary Dutton
903-821-2698
gdutton@preferred-sales.com

Randi Day
318-617-7670
rday@preferred-sales.com

Earl Reynolds
903-452-1842
ereynolds@preferred-sales.com

Collin Wright
281-309-2711
cwright@preferred-sales.com

Randy Marshall
903-399-0832
rmarshall@preferred-sales.com

Frank Webb
512-565-3644
fwebb@preferred-sales.com

Robert Russo
337-772-8871
rrusso@preferred-sales.com

Ken Wright
281-684-2942
kwright@preferred-sales.com