Power Sales Group, Inc.

www.power-sales.com

New England Utilities (Eversource & United Illuminating)

Dave Goyette
617-543-3050
dgoyette@power-sales.com

Upstate NY Utilities

Mark Andrews
315-727-4954
mandrews@power-sales.com

C&I in NY

Tim Moore
585-455-7407
tmoore@power-sales.com

C&I in New England (CT, ME NH, MA, RI, & VT)

John Hatch
617-894-6568
jhatch@power-sales.com

Metro NY & NJ; PA & MD

Brian Searls
732-428-6535
bsearls@power-sales.com

Metro NY & NJ

Brandon Preston
908-202-6584
bpreston@power-sales.com

Municipal Utilities in MA, CT & RI

Joel Carelli
508-713-1516
jcarelli@power-sales.com